Thought Catalog

7102056569_7f83669e16_h

I love playing mind games with men. I love teasing them, being playful and flirtatious. I love trying to figure men out and understand them better. But I also know the dating world is an emotional minefield where one wrong step can blow your relationship to bits. Dating mind games are suppose to be fun. They are suppose to add creativity, life, and mystery to your love life. But some mind games are not meant to be won. Ladies, time to toughen up and stop playing mind games against men you will never win.

The “Are We A Couple?” Game

The easiest way to know you will never be in a relationship with the hot guy you are banging is when you introduce him as “my friend”. You know you don’t think of him as a friend and he knows it too. If he was in your friendzone, he would…

View original post 596 more words

